Lawson Law Firm

Lake Elmo & Scandia Minnesota

lawsona

Lake Elmo Office
10390 39th St N
Lake Elmo, MN
55042
T: 651-777-6960
F: 651-777-8937

Scandia Office
21190 Ozark Av N
Scandia, MN
55073
T: 651-433-5943
F: 651-777-8937

Contact Us

lawsona

Lake Elmo Office
10390 39th St N
Lake Elmo, MN
55042
T: 651-777-6960
F: 651-777-8937

Contact Us
…and the rest of our team!

With a wide range of expertise and many years of experience and dedication, the Lawson staff is personable and well qualified to ensure the best possible legal services.

Vicky MorineNancy Olson Maura Severin Nancy Strand
Marie Van Hout Leigh WeissKari McKeague

Vicky Morine

Vicky Morine
vicky@lawsonlawfirm.com
Vicky joined Lawson Law Firm 1994.  Vicky assists our clients and attorneys in the area of real estate law.

Nancy Olson

Nancy Olson
nancy@lawsonlawfirm.com
Nancy joined Lawson Law Firm in 1989, specializing in the area of family law since 1996. She finds it rewarding to work closely with our clients not only to achieve a resolution, but to be a supportive and positive presence.

Maura Severin

Maura Severin
maura@lawsonlawfirm.com
Maura serves our clients with her expertise in estate planning, family law, criminal prosecution, civil litigation and real estate law.

Nancy Strand

Nancy Strand
nancys@lawsonlawfirm.com
Nancy has worked with Lawson Law Firm since 2007 and currently specializes in the areas of estates and guardianship/conservatorship for our attorneys and clients.

Marie Van Hout

Marie Van Hout
marie@lawsonlawfirm.com
Marie has worked in accounting her entire career and thoroughly enjoys it. In her free time, Marie also enjoys golfing, gardening and spending time at her cabin.

Leigh Weiss

Leigh Weiss
leigh@lawsonlawfirm.com
Joining Lawson Law Firm in 2007, Leigh, our receptionist, enjoys the unique responsibility of making a good first impression for the Firm, as well as answering and routing calls, file organization, scheduling appointments, general administrative and clerical support.

Kari McKeague

Kari McKeague
kari@lawsonlawfirm.com
Kari joined Lawson Law Firm in 2015 as a legal receptionist assisting the attorneys with various office and clerical duties.